Vinyl Box Set Volume 1


Vinyl Box Set Volume 1

3 vinyl records, each a unique playlist curated by Seth and Evan to pair different strains with the perfect mood.  


  • 3 records in one box set
  • Actual vinyl records that you need a record player to use!
  • 103 minutes of listening enjoyment
  • Upbeat songs for sativa
  • Relaxed songs for indica
  • Songs somewhere in between for hybrid
  • Colorful packaging for each sleeve
  • Comes with a Houseplant branded felt slipmat
  • Seriously, make sure you have a record player if you want to listen to these songs!

California Residents: Prop 65 Warning
⚠️WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm -

You may also like

Recently viewed